Pastoral Council

Our Pastoral Council

Current Pastoral Council members for the 2019/20 year are

Lisa Hanley Nan letter
Cindy Kain Jocelyn Moglia
Richard Decker Nancy Dickerson
Maria Rondinaro Fr. Steve, Rose Nabogis and Jeanne Pavlina

Meeting times

The council meets on the second Wednesday of every month, accept July and August.

We meet at 7:00 p.m. in the Link. All parishioners are invited to attend at any of our meetings.

If you have something you would like the Pastoral Council to hear about, either call, or visit with a council member. Alternatively you can email or write a note and leave it at the office, if you can't come to a meeting.