Pastoral Council

Our Pastoral Council

Current Pastoral Council members for the 2022/23 year are

Warren Klick Tom McGarry
Brenda Moore Joan Argetsinger
Jason Herforth John Juhasz
John Socha Linda Frazier
Giuseppe LaFace Youth Representative Fr. Jeff

Meeting times

The council meets on the second Wednesday of every month, accept July and August.

We meet at 7:00 p.m. in the Link. All parishioners are invited to attend at any of our meetings.

If you have something you would like the Pastoral Council to hear about, either call, or visit with a council member. Alternatively you can email or write a note and leave it at the office, if you can't come to a meeting.

Contact Parish Council

Fill in the form below and your message will be read out at the next Parish Council.

You can let us know your concerns, feedback, praise or issue. Thank you for getting in touch.

Fields marked with an * are required