Contact Us

Office:    607-535-2786 (tel)
607-535-2990 (fax)
Office Hours: 9-5 M-Th
    Mailing Address: P.O.Box 289 Watkins Glen, NY, 14891
Name Extension Email Address Title
Fr. Jeff Tunnicliff ext 104 Fr.Jeffrey.Tunnicliff@dor.org Parochial Administrator
Rosemary Nabogis ext 101 Rosemary.Nabogis@dor.org Pastoral Minister, Cemeteries & Faith Formation.
Terri Orbin ext 102 Terri.Orbin@dor.org Business Manager
Leslie Montanye ext 100 Leslie.Montanye@dor.org Bookkeeper
Deacon Dan Pavlina Dan.Pavlina@dor.org Youth Ministry
Deacon Rick Roy Deaconrick@empacc.net Jail Ministry
Deacon Tom Ruda Tom.Ruda@dor.org Spiritual Ministry