Contact Us

Office:    607-535-2786 (tel)
607-535-2990 (fax)
Office Hours: 9-5 M-Th


Mailing Address: P.O.Box 289 Watkins Glen, NY, 14891
Name Extension Email Address Title
Fr. Steve Lape ext 108 Fr.Steven.Lape@dor.org
Pastor
Rose Nabogis ext 101 Rose.Nabogis@dor.org
Pastoral Minister
Terri Orbin ext 102 Terri.Orbin@dor.org
Business Manager
Leslie Montanye ext 100 Leslie.Montanye@dor.org
Bookkeeper
Jeanne Pavlina ext 104 Jeanne.Pavlina@dor.org
Faith Formation
Deacon Dan Pavlina Dan.Pavlina@dor.org
Youth Ministry
Deacon Rick Roy Deaconrick@empacc.net
Jail Ministry
Deacon Tom Ruda Tom.Ruda@dor.org
Spiritual Ministry